Medewerkers

Koen De Maeseneir

 

Koen.demaeseneir@vwgc.be

02/265.01.67

 

Jessica Fraeyman

 

Jessica.Fraeyman@vwgc.be

02/265.01.66

Nele Gerits

 

Nele.Gerits@vwgc.be

02/265.01.64

Heidi Kerckhove

 

Heidi.Kerckhove@vwgc.be

02/265.01.68

Evy Lenaerts

 

Evy.Lenaerts@vwgc.be

02/265.01.51

Tom Meeus

 

Tom.Meeus@vwgc.be

02/265.01.63

Veerle Vyncke

 

Veerle.Vyncke@vwgc.be

02/265.01.65

Lynn Ryssaert

 

Lynn.Ryssaert@vwgc.be

02/265.01.63