Medewerkers

Koen De Maeseneir

 

Koen.Demaeseneir@vwgc.be

0485/86.63.79

 

Jessica Fraeyman

 

Jessica.Fraeyman@vwgc.be

0486/69.53.78

Nele Gerits

 

Nele.Gerits@vwgc.be

0474/63.97.47

Heidi Kerckhove

 

Heidi.Kerckhove@vwgc.be

0476/44.48.27

Tom Meeus

 

Tom.Meeus@vwgc.be

0476/48.84.51

Veerle Vyncke

 

Veerle.Vyncke@vwgc.be

0456/37.99.38

Tinne Belmans

 

Tinne.Belmans@vwgc.be

0494/39.89.00